USA Authorized Cognizil RetailerAdvanced Memory Support1 dropperful a day · 30 days a bottle180-day money-back window
CognizilGocognizilSee the packs
Three bottles of Cognizil, a 1 oz liquid for Advanced Memory Support
Official product information

Cognizil Official Website: Liquid Memory Support Drops

Cognizil is a liquid memory supplement in drops, labeled for Advanced Memory Support. The formula pairs 7 mcg of chromium picolinate with a 15.47 mg blend of 21 botanicals and amino acids, including maca, guarana, green tea, eleuthero, astragalus, panax ginseng, L-tyrosine, L-tryptophan and GABA. Most of the plant extracts come from 20:1 concentrates. It is meant to support memory, focus and mental clarity as part of a healthy routine. Shake the bottle, take one 1 ml dropperful a day, place it in your mouth and swallow. It suits adults 18 and over who prefer a liquid to pills, and a 30 ml bottle lasts one month. Cognizil is made in the USA in an FDA registered facility, and every pack from the official checkout has a 180-day money-back window. Dr. Patricia McKeon, a neuropsychologist, reviewed this page.

Sold by Gocognizil, a USA authorized Cognizil retailer. Two, three and six-bottle packs, each with a 180-day money-back window. How the guarantee works.

The label, in four numbers
Bottle30ml
Serving1ml
Chromium7mcg
Blend total15.47mg

The panel prints the blend as one total; per-ingredient amounts are not listed.

Quick answer

Cognizil is a daily liquid supplement labeled for Advanced Memory Support. You take one 1 ml dropperful a day, so a 30 ml bottle lasts a month.

The panel lists 7 mcg of chromium and a 15.47 mg blend of 21 plant extracts and amino acids. Two, three or six bottles cost $79, $69 or $49 each, with 180 days to ask for a refund.

  • Advanced Memory Support, printed on every bottle
  • One 1 ml dropperful a day, by mouth
  • Made in the USA in an FDA registered facility
  • 180-day money-back window on every pack

Reviewed pageMedical review: Dr. Patricia McKeon, NeuropsychologistWritten by the Cognizil Editorial DeskRevised Our review process →

The short version

What is Cognizil? Memory support drops explained

Cognizil is a liquid dietary supplement for memory support, taken as drops with a 1 ml dropper. The label claim is Advanced Memory Support, and the seller says it is designed to support cognitive function and mental clarity. Each 30 ml bottle holds 30 daily servings with 7 mcg of chromium and a 15.47 mg blend of 21 ingredients.

The details most buyers check first, taken from the printed label and the official sales page.

Source: the printed label and the official sales page.
WhatCognizil
Product classDietary supplement, liquid drops
Label claimAdvanced Memory Support
Net contents1 oz / 30 ml
Serving size1 ml, one dropperful
Servings per container30, so one bottle is one month
Listed with its own amountChromium, 7 mcg (20% of the Daily Value)
Blend21 botanicals and amino acids in one 15.47 mg total
Prices$79, $69 or $49 a bottle, by pack
Shipping$9.99 on two bottles; free within the U.S. on three or six
Guarantee180-day money-back window on every pack
MadeIn the USA with globally sourced ingredients, in an FDA registered facility
Distributed byCognizil, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404
Who it is forAdults 18 and over. Not for use if pregnant or nursing
Customer reviewsSeller-supplied figures, shown in full on the reviews page
Lot referenceCOG-26/GO-1410, for matching the base of your bottle

Two details are worth knowing before you order. The bottle carries a complete Supplement Facts panel, and the distributor’s name and post-office address are printed under DISTRIBUTED BY. The supplement facts page transcribes both.

What it is for

What Cognizil is made to support

The front of the bottle makes one claim: Advanced Memory Support. The seller’s page describes Cognizil as designed to support cognitive function and mental clarity. Every page on this site stays inside those two sentences.

The label claim
Advanced Memory Support, printed on the front of the bottle
The seller’s wording
Designed to support cognitive function and mental clarity
The routine
One dropperful (1 ml) a day: shake the bottle, place the liquid in your mouth and swallow
The formula
Chromium 7 mcg plus a 15.47 mg blend of 21 botanicals and amino acids, among them panax ginseng, green tea, guarana, L-tyrosine and GABA
Where it is made
In the USA with globally sourced ingredients, in an FDA registered facility
The refund window
180 days to ask for your money back on two, three and six-bottle packs

Cognizil is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for memory loss or any diagnosed condition. The seller says results are not immediate, suggests following the label for at least 180 to 210 days before judging it, and says it may not work for everyone.

How to take it →Ingredient doses →The label, line by line →

The panel

Cognizil supplement facts: what the label prints

The Cognizil panel lists a 1 ml serving, 30 servings per container, 0 calories and 7 mcg of chromium, which is 20% of the Daily Value. A proprietary blend totals 15.47 mg, and the panel does not print each ingredient amount.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1ml

Servings Per Container: 30

Amount Per Serving%Daily Value
Calories0
Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate)7 mcg20%
Proprietary Blend15.47mg  †

Maca (Lepidium meyenii) Root Extract^, African Mango (Irvingia Gabonesis) Seed Extract", Grape (Vitis vinifera) Seed Extract^, Guarana (Paullinia Cupana) Seed Extract^, Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus) Root Extract^, Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract^, Green Tea Leaf Extract^, Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf Extract^, Forskohlii (Coleus forskohlii) Root Extract^, Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum) Fruit Extract^, Grapefruit (Citrus Paradisi) Seed^, Ginseng (Panax Ginseng) Root Extract, Raspberry Ketones, L-glutamine, L-Tyrosine, L-Arginine, Beta Alanine, Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate, GABA (Gamma Aminobutyric Acid), L-Tryptophan, L-Carnitine HCl.

Not a significant source of saturated fat, trans fat, cholesterol, sodium, dietary fiber, total sugars, added sugars, protein, Vitamin D, calcium, iron, or potassium.

Percent Daily Value (DV) are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

† Daily Value (DV) not established.

^ Sourced from a concentrate with a 20:1 extract equivalent.

" Sourced from a concentrate with a 10:1 extract equivalent.

Other Ingredients: Water, Natural flavors, Potassium Sorbate, Stevia, Xylitol, Citrus Extract.

Transcribed from the printed label.

That is the whole panel as printed. A complete Supplement Facts panel is worth having in this category, because it lets you or your pharmacist check every named ingredient before the first dropperful.

Every line of it, explained →

Ingredients

Cognizil ingredients list: chromium plus 21 in the blend

Cognizil lists 21 ingredients in one 15.47 mg blend, starting with maca root, African mango seed, grape seed and guarana. Chromium is listed apart at 7 mcg. The label gives the blend total, not the amount of each ingredient.

In the order the label prints them. The label gives the blend total, not the amount of each; the studied amounts come from the sources in the reference list below.

#1 of 21 in the blendMaca Root ExtractLepidium meyeniiListed first in the blend, so it holds the largest share. Most maca research looks at mood and sexual function rather than memory.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 1.5 to 3.5 g a day
#2 of 21 in the blendAfrican Mango Seed ExtractIrvingia gabonensisThe one blend ingredient marked as a 10:1 concentrate. Its published trials were mostly about body weight.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 150 mg twice a day
#3 of 21 in the blendGrape Seed ExtractVitis viniferaA polyphenol-rich extract with a large research record, most of it about blood pressure. Mention it to your doctor if you take a blood thinner.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 100 to 2,000 mg a day
#4 of 21 in the blendGuarana Seed ExtractPaullinia cupanaA natural source of caffeine. A 2023 meta-analysis found guarana shortened response times in attention tasks without changing accuracy.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 37.5 to 500 mg a day
#5 of 21 in the blendEleuthero Root ExtractEleutherococcus senticosusSold elsewhere as Siberian ginseng. A controlled trial found no added benefit for concentration over stress-management training alone.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 90 to 180 mg a day
#6 of 21 in the blendAstragalus Root ExtractAstragalus membranaceusA root from traditional Chinese practice, researched mainly for immune and kidney outcomes rather than for memory.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 500 mg a day
#7 of 21 in the blendGreen Tea Leaf ExtractCamellia sinensisCarries caffeine and L-theanine naturally. The label does not print a caffeine amount, which matters if you avoid caffeine.Inside the 15.47 mg blendNo cognition dose in the cited sources
#8 of 21 in the blendGymnema Leaf ExtractGymnema sylvestreKnown mainly from blood sugar research. If you take diabetes medicine, check with your prescriber first.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 400 mg a day
#9 of 21 in the blendForskohlii Root ExtractColeus forskohliiStudied in two small body-composition trials rather than for memory or thinking.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 500 mg a day of a 10% extract
#10 of 21 in the blendCayenne Pepper Fruit ExtractCapsicum annuumThe source of capsaicin. The label does not state how much capsaicin the extract carries.Inside the 15.47 mg blendCapsaicin studied at about 2 to 150 mg a day
#11 of 21 in the blendGrapefruit SeedCitrus paradisiPrinted as grapefruit seed rather than an extract. Its own page covers what published analyses of grapefruit seed products found.Inside the 15.47 mg blendNo human dose in the cited sources
#12 of 21 in the blendPanax Ginseng Root ExtractPanax ginsengOne of the most researched names on this label for thinking and memory; a 2024 meta-analysis reported a small effect on memory. It carries no extract-ratio mark.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 200 to 400 mg a day
#13 of 21 in the blendRaspberry Ketonesfrom Rubus idaeusA compound from raspberries, studied in cell and animal work. No human trial at supplement doses was found.Inside the 15.47 mg blendNo human trial at supplement doses
#14 of 21 in the blendL-Glutaminean amino acidAn amino acid the body makes and also gets from food. Human studies use it in gram amounts.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 5 g in a single dose
#15 of 21 in the blendL-Tyrosinean amino acidThe amino acid the body uses to make dopamine and noradrenaline, studied mainly for thinking under stress.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at about 7 g for a 70 kg adult
#16 of 21 in the blendL-Argininean amino acidAn amino acid involved in making nitric oxide. Human studies use gram doses, and very large doses can upset the stomach.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 5 to 30 g a day
#17 of 21 in the blendBeta Alaninean amino acidAn amino acid best known from sports nutrition research, where the dose guidance is unusually specific.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 4 to 6 g a day
#18 of 21 in the blendMonoammonium Glycyrrhizinatefrom licoriceA sweet-tasting licorice compound, present as a flavoring rather than at a studied dose.Inside the 15.47 mg blendUsed as a flavoring agent
#19 of 21 in the blendGABAgamma-aminobutyric acidA calming messenger in the brain. Whether GABA taken by mouth reaches the brain in people is still an open research question.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied from 2.01 mg to 300 mg a day
#20 of 21 in the blendL-Tryptophanan amino acidThe amino acid the body turns into serotonin and melatonin. Mention it to your prescriber if you take an antidepressant.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 1 g a day or more
#21 of 21 in the blendL-Carnitine HClan amino acid derivativeThe last and lightest name in the blend. The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements describes carnitine’s role in how cells use fat.Inside the 15.47 mg blendStudied at 0.25 to 6 g a day

The research behind each one →The grapefruit seed page →Cautions and interactions →

At a glance

Cognizil in four numbers

The Cognizil label comes down to four numbers: one 1 ml dropperful a day, 30 servings in each bottle, 21 named ingredients in the blend and a 180-day window to ask for a refund.

1dropperful a day, 1 ml
30servings in each bottle
21named ingredients in the blend
180days to ask for a refund

All four come from the printed label and the official sales page.

Both sides

Cognizil pros and cons

Cognizil is easy to take, with one dropperful a day and a 180-day money-back window. The main trade-off is that the label prints one blend total of 15.47 mg and no amount for each ingredient.

What this label does well

  • A complete Supplement Facts panel printed on the bottle
  • Three pack prices, printed plainly, with a per-bottle figure
  • A 180-day money-back window, unusually long for this category
  • A distributor name, a postal address, a phone number and an email on the label
  • An Other Ingredients line, so the sweeteners and the preservative are disclosed
  • Extract ratios printed, which many labels in this category leave out
  • The chromium row is correct: 7 mcg is exactly 20% of the Daily Value

What to weigh

  • The 21 blend ingredients share one 15.47 mg total, so single amounts are not listed
  • Most single-ingredient studies used larger amounts than a 15.47 mg blend can hold
  • The amino acids in the blend are usually studied at gram doses
  • Raspberry ketones have no human trial at supplement doses
  • Grapefruit seed is on the panel; its own page explains what analyses of grapefruit seed products found
  • Several botanicals, such as gymnema and African mango, are better known from metabolic research than from memory research
  • No third-party test certificate was supplied to this site
The instruction

How to take Cognizil drops each day

To take Cognizil, shake the bottle well, fill the dropper once (1 ml), place the liquid in your mouth and swallow. Do this once a day. One 30 ml bottle gives 30 servings, so it lasts a month.

The label’s instruction is three sentences: “Shake well before each use. Take 1 dropperful daily. Place in mouth and swallow.”

  1. Shake it, properly

    This is a suspension of plant extracts in water. Anything that settles has to be redistributed or the first and last doses in a bottle are not the same thing. This instruction is doing real work.

  2. One dropperful is one millilitre

    That is what the panel measures. If your dropper has graduations, use them; if it does not, fill it to the same point every day.

  3. Pick a time and keep it

    The label does not specify one. Attach it to something you already do without thinking — a habit is a more reliable cue than an hour.

  4. Store it away from heat and light

    The label says so, and for a liquid of plant extracts that is more than boilerplate. A cupboard, not a windowsill.

The full how-to-take page →What to expect, week by week →

Safety check

Cognizil side effects: check before your first dropperful

Cognizil is for adults 18 and over, and not for use if pregnant or nursing. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before you order if you take medicine or have a health condition. Take one dropperful a day.

Two short lists. If anything in the first one applies to you, speak to your doctor or pharmacist before you order.

Ask a doctor or pharmacist first if you

  • have memory loss that is new or getting worse, or spells of confusion (NIA on memory problems)
  • take a blood thinner, diabetes medicine, an antidepressant or a stimulant
  • have a medical condition, or surgery coming up
  • are under 18, pregnant or nursing: the label says not for use

Sudden confusion, trouble speaking, or numbness on one side can be a stroke. Call 911 right away (MedlinePlus).

Then check the practical side

  • One dropperful a day is the limit: the label says do not exceed the recommended dose
  • Guarana and green tea bring some caffeine, and the amount is not printed
  • Every pack carries the 180-day money-back window (how it works)
  • Keep your order confirmation email, because a refund request starts with its order ID
Buying

Cognizil price: how much each pack costs per bottle

Cognizil costs $79 a bottle on the two-bottle pack, $69 on three bottles and $49 on six. Two bottles add $9.99 shipping, and three or six ship free in the U.S. Every pack has a 180-day money-back window.

Real prices, printed plainly. The only comparison that works is cost a day.

Two bottles of Cognizil

Two bottles

60 ml · 60 days

$158$79 a bottle

$2.63 a day

  • 2 bottles, 60 ml in total
  • 60 days at the label serving
  • $79 a bottle
  • 180-day window on the sales page kits
Order this pack
Accepted payment cards
Three bottles of Cognizil

Three bottles

90 ml · 90 days

$207$69 a bottle

$2.30 a day

  • 3 bottles, 90 ml in total
  • 90 days at the label serving
  • $69 a bottle
  • 180-day window on the sales page kits
Order this pack
Accepted payment cards
Lowest cost a day
Six bottles of Cognizil

Six bottles

180 ml · 180 days

$294$49 a bottle

$1.63 a day

  • 6 bottles, 180 ml in total
  • 180 days at the label serving
  • $49 a bottle
  • 180-day window on the sales page kits
Order this pack
Accepted payment cards

Those are the prices on the official sales page. There is no single-bottle pack. Two bottles add $9.99 shipping; three and six ship free within the U.S. The day counts and the cost a day are ours, and they are division: 30 ml a bottle, 1 ml a day, 30 days a bottle.

Cost a day, worked out →The 180-day window →

Reviews

Cognizil Reviews and Complaints: what buyers say

The seller reports 4.3 out of 5 from 803 written reviews, and says 90% of reviewers would recommend Cognizil. The points buyers liked most were the single daily serving and the 180-day window; the most common complaint was a slow start.

5★66%
4★21%
3★8%
2★3%
1★2%

These are the seller’s figures, shown as supplied. This site has not checked them against orders, so it adds no star-rating markup for search engines.

Every supplied review →

FAQ

Cognizil questions, answered: form, lot reference and more

These answers cover what Cognizil is, how to take it, the ingredients, side effects, price, reviews and the refund window. Each one comes from the printed label and the official sales page.

Is Cognizil a dropper liquid or a capsule supplement?

Cognizil is a dropper liquid, not capsules, gummies or tablets. The 30 ml bottle holds 30 servings of one 1 ml dropperful each. The printed label sold here is for the liquid formula only.

What is Cognizil used for?

Cognizil is used as a daily supplement for memory, focus and mental clarity. The label headline is Advanced Memory Support, and the seller says it is designed to support cognitive function. Results vary from person to person, and the seller suggests 180 to 210 days of daily use to judge it.

What does 20:1 extract mean on the Cognizil label?

It means twenty parts of raw herb were used to make one part of extract. On the Cognizil label a caret marks each ingredient sourced from a 20:1 concentrate, and African mango carries a 10:1 mark. The ratio describes how the extract was made, while 15.47 mg stays the blend amount in each 1 ml serving.

How do I check my Cognizil order status?

Use the contact route in your Cognizil order confirmation email, because it carries your order ID. Send the order ID, the email you ordered with and the delivery date. Keep that email, since a refund request inside the 180-day window needs the same order ID.

Where do I find the Cognizil lot reference?

The lot reference for this site is COG-26/GO-1410, which you can use to match the base of your bottle.

What is Cognizil?

Cognizil is a dietary supplement in liquid drops, labeled for Advanced Memory Support. The 30 ml bottle holds 30 servings of 1 ml each. A serving lists 7 mcg of chromium and a 15.47 mg blend of 21 plant extracts and amino acids.

Is this the Cognizil official website?

This is Gocognizil, a USA authorized Cognizil retailer. You can buy Cognizil here in two, three and six-bottle packs, and each pack has a 180-day money-back window. Keep your order confirmation email, because a refund request needs the order ID.

What are the active ingredients in Cognizil?

Cognizil lists 7 mcg of chromium plus 21 ingredients that share one 15.47 mg blend. They include maca, African mango, grape seed, guarana, eleuthero, green tea, panax ginseng, L-tyrosine, GABA and L-carnitine HCl, in the printed order. The label gives no amount for each one.

How do I take Cognizil drops?

Take one 1 ml dropperful a day. The label says to shake well before each use, place the liquid in your mouth and swallow. Do not take more than one dropperful a day, and store the bottle away from heat and light.

How long does one bottle of Cognizil last?

One bottle of Cognizil lasts a month. It holds 30 ml, and the serving is one 1 ml dropperful a day, so the label counts 30 servings per bottle. A two-bottle pack lasts two months.

How much does Cognizil cost?

Cognizil costs $79 a bottle on the two-bottle pack, $69 on three bottles and $49 on six. Two bottles add $9.99 shipping, while three and six ship free within the U.S. Every pack has a 180-day money-back window.

What do Cognizil reviews and complaints say?

The seller reports 4.3 out of 5 from 803 written reviews, and says 90% of reviewers would recommend Cognizil. Buyers liked the single daily serving and the 180-day window most. The most common complaint was a slow start. Results differ from person to person.

Does Cognizil have side effects or contain caffeine?

Guarana and green tea both carry caffeine naturally, and the label prints no caffeine amount, so take that into account if you avoid caffeine. Take no more than one dropperful a day. If you notice anything unusual, stop and ask a doctor or pharmacist.

Who should not take Cognizil, and is it safe in pregnancy?

Cognizil is for adults 18 and over. The label rules out anyone under 18 and anyone who is pregnant or nursing. Anyone with a medical condition or surgery coming up should speak to a doctor before taking it.

Does Cognizil interact with medicine?

Ask a doctor or pharmacist first if you take a blood thinner, diabetes medicine, an antidepressant or a stimulant. Show them the Supplement Facts panel, which lists every ingredient, so they can check it against your own medicines.

Is Cognizil FDA approved?

No. No dietary supplement is FDA approved before it is sold, and Cognizil is no exception. It is made in the USA in an FDA registered facility, which describes the plant and is not an approval of the product.

Does Cognizil have a money-back guarantee?

Yes. Every pack carries a 180-day money-back window. Keep your order confirmation email, because a refund request starts with its order ID. The guarantee page explains how a request works.

Is Cognizil legit?

Cognizil is a dietary supplement with a full Supplement Facts panel and a distributor name and postal address in Ogden, UT printed on the label. It is made in the USA in an FDA registered facility, and every pack has a 180-day money-back window. Order through the official checkout so your order ID is on file.

Where can I buy Cognizil in the USA?

You can buy Cognizil at gocognizil.com, a USA Authorized Cognizil Retailer. The order buttons lead to the official checkout, where you pick two, three or six bottles. Ordering here keeps an order record for the 180-day guarantee.

What is the Cognizil dosage for adults?

The Cognizil dosage for adults 18 and over is one 1 ml dropperful once a day. Shake the bottle well, place the liquid in your mouth and swallow. Do not take more than one dropperful a day.

All 38 questions →

Where to buy Cognizil: see the packs

Cognizil comes in two, three and six-bottle packs, each with a 180-day money-back window. Check the ingredient doses first, then pick the pack that fits your daily routine.

Two, three or six bottles, priced plainly, each with a 180-day money-back window. Check the ingredient doses first, then decide.

Two bottles add $9.99 shipping; three and six ship free within the U.S.

Reading shelf

More Cognizil reading from the desk

Six guides and journal posts from the Cognizil Editorial Desk cover choosing a memory supplement, reading a liquid label, proprietary blends and extract ratios. Each one was checked by the medical reviewer before it went live.

Six pieces from the Cognizil Editorial Desk, each checked by Dr. Patricia McKeon before it went live.

All guides →

Sources

Cognizil references and sources

Every source below was opened and read. Nothing here cites a study we did not read, and no identifier on this site was written from memory.

  1. U.S. Government Publishing Office21 CFR 101.36 — Nutrition labeling of dietary supplements — eCFR.gov · source
  2. U.S. Food and Drug AdministrationDietary Supplement Labeling Guide: Chapter IV, Nutrition Labeling — FDA.gov · source
  3. U.S. Food and Drug AdministrationDaily Value and Percent Daily Value: Changes on the New Nutrition and Supplement Facts Labels — FDA.gov · source
  4. U.S. Food and Drug AdministrationGrapefruit Juice and Some Drugs Don’t Mix — FDA.gov · source
  5. U.S. Food and Drug AdministrationFDA Calls on Certain Firms to Stop Producing and Issuing Misleading ‘FDA Registration Certificates’ — FDA.gov · source
  6. Booker, Frommenwiler, Reich et al. — 2022Understanding plant to extract ratios in botanical extracts — Frontiers in Pharmacology · DOI 10.3389/fphar.2022.981978 · source
  7. Shin, Lee, Yang, Lim & Ernst — 2010Maca (L. meyenii) for improving sexual function: a systematic review — BMC Complementary and Alternative Medicine · PMID 20691074 · source
  8. Ngondi, Etoundi, Nyangono et al. — 2009IGOB131, a novel seed extract of the West African plant Irvingia gabonensis, significantly reduces body weight and improves metabolic parameters in overweight humans — Lipids in Health and Disease · PMID 19254366 · source
  9. Centre for Reviews and DisseminationThe efficacy of Irvingia gabonensis supplementation in the management of overweight and obesity: a systematic review of randomized controlled trials — NCBI Bookshelf (DARE) · NBK132337 · source
  10. Zhang, Liu, Li et al. — 2016The impact of grape seed extract treatment on blood pressure changes: a meta-analysis of 16 randomized controlled trials — Medicine (Baltimore) · PMID 27537554 · source
  11. Congretel, Bonnet, Gaudel et al. — 2023Effect of Guarana (Paullinia cupana) on Cognitive Performance: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis — Nutrients · PMID 36678305 · source
  12. European Medicines Agency, Committee on Herbal Medicinal ProductsAssessment report on Eleutherococcus senticosus (Rupr. et Maxim.) Maxim., radix — ema.europa.eu · source
  13. Schaffler, Wolf & Burkart — 2013No benefit adding Eleutherococcus senticosus to stress management training in stress-related fatigue/weakness, impaired work or concentration — Pharmacopsychiatry · PMID 23740477 · source
  14. Pop, Cherecheș, Buzoianu et al. — 2021Standardized astragalus extract for attenuation of the immunosuppression induced by strenuous physical exercise: randomized controlled trial — Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition · PMID 34271953 · source
  15. Zhang, Lin, Xu, Leung & Chan — 2014Astragalus (a traditional Chinese medicine) for treating chronic kidney disease — Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews · CD008369.pub2 · source
  16. European Food Safety Authority — 2018Scientific opinion on the safety of green tea catechins — EFSA Journal · DOI 10.2903/j.efsa.2018.5239 · source
  17. National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney DiseasesGymnema, in LiverTox: Clinical and Research Information on Drug-Induced Liver Injury — NCBI Bookshelf · NBK610217 · source
  18. Godard, Johnson & Richmond — 2005Body composition and hormonal adaptations associated with forskolin consumption in overweight and obese men — Obesity Research · PMID 16129715 · source
  19. Henderson, Magu, Rasmussen et al. — 2005Effects of Coleus forskohlii supplementation on body composition and hematological profiles in mildly overweight women — Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition · PMID 18500958 · source
  20. Zsiborás, Matics, Hegedűs et al. — 2023The effects of capsaicin intake on weight loss among overweight and obese subjects: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomised controlled trials — British Journal of Nutrition · PMID 36938807 · source
  21. Takeoka, Dao, Wong, Lundin & Mahoney — 2001Identification of benzethonium chloride in commercial grapefruit seed extracts — Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry · PMID 11453769 · source
  22. Avula, Dentali & Khan — 2007Simultaneous identification and quantification by liquid chromatography of benzethonium chloride, methyl paraben and triclosan in commercial products labeled as grapefruit seed extract — Die Pharmazie · PMID 17867553 · source
  23. Zeng, Li, Wang et al. — 2024Effects of Ginseng on Cognitive Function: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis — Phytotherapy Research · PMID 39474788 · source
  24. Operational Supplement Safety, Consortium for Health and Military PerformanceRaspberry ketone dietary supplements for weight loss — opss.org · source
  25. Gleeson — 2008Dosing and efficacy of glutamine supplementation in human exercise and sport training — Journal of Nutrition · PMID 18806122 · source
  26. Deijen & Orlebeke — 1994Effect of tyrosine on cognitive function and blood pressure under stress — Brain Research Bulletin · PMID 8293316 · source
  27. McNeal, Meininger, Wilborn et al. — 2018Safety of dietary supplementation with arginine in adult humans — Amino Acids · PMID 29858688 · source
  28. Collier, Casey & Kanaley — 2005Growth hormone responses to varying doses of oral arginine — Growth Hormone & IGF Research · PMID 15809017 · source
  29. Trexler, Smith-Ryan, Stout et al. — 2015International Society of Sports Nutrition position stand: Beta-Alanine — Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition · PMID 26175657 · source
  30. Joint FAO/WHO Expert Committee on Food AdditivesGlycyrrhizinic acid — evaluation and intake guidance — WHO JECFA database · source
  31. Hepsomali, Groeger, Nishihira & Scholey — 2020Effects of oral gamma-aminobutyric acid (GABA) administration on stress and sleep in humans: a systematic review — Frontiers in Neuroscience · DOI 10.3389/fnins.2020.00923 · source
  32. Sutanto, Loh, Kim & Kim — 2021The impact of tryptophan supplementation on sleep quality: a systematic review, meta-analysis, and meta-regression — Nutrition Reviews · PMID 33942088 · source
  33. NIH Office of Dietary SupplementsCarnitine — Health Professional Fact Sheet — ods.od.nih.gov · source
  34. NIH Office of Dietary SupplementsChromium — Health Professional Fact Sheet — ods.od.nih.gov · source
  35. U.S. Food and Drug AdministrationQuestions and Answers on Dietary Supplements — FDA.gov · source
Cognizil — 30 ml, 30 daysAdvanced Memory Support · from $49 a bottleSee the packs